Bromyard Cricket Club announce this seasons Captains

today5 February 2022 38

share close

Congratulations and the best of luck to this year’s BCC League Captains:

1st XI 

Premier Division): John Parker

2nd XI 

Division 6): Mike Reece

3rd XI 

Division 9 South): Jordan Tomkins Evening League XI 

Will Yarnold

Written by: admin

Rate it

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *